Potatoes

 
 
 


after the harvest
 
trying to brush all the dirt
 
from the potatoes

9 comments on “Potatoes

  1. Cheryl-Lynn says:

    Oh indeed!! got me a good brush too:)

  2. jazzytower says:

    Mmm! Potato brush…I never knew that.

  3. Paloma says:

    Memories of childhood here …. nicely captured, Mark —

  4. A difficult task but fulfilling. 🙂

  5. Candy says:

    a perfect picture of a single moment

  6. Archana Kapoor says:

    ah 🙂 I got to the same 🙂

  7. Bastet says:

    And well worth the work! 🙂

  8. Nice work Mark ! I have never seen potato harvest ! you have drawn a beautiful picture !

  9. Alice Keys says:

    This reminds me of my farm childhood. What potatoes!

Leave a Reply

