Brush

 
 
 


for keeping his words
 
a brush with tiny bristles
 
dipped in purple ink

9 comments on “Brush

  1. Rall says:

    Clever and a lovely image as well!

  2. Paloma says:

    Oh — much more interesting than a ball-point pen! 🙂

  3. Candy says:

    Oh my, I do like this. It elevates a humble brush to a higher status

  4. Bastet says:

    Nice write – and presents a lovely image to me and since I don’t know what the prompt was … I can’t say if it’s an interesting take or not …the haiku just reads really beautifully to me …

  5. Oliana says:

    purple ink seals a promise…lovely!!

  6. Alice Keys says:

    This is a lovely image.

Leave a Reply

