Hissing

 
 
 


hissing and spitting
 
black tomcat arches his back
 
as high as the moon

6 comments on “Hissing

  1. There is that powerful connection between moon and some animals, cat, wolf, and us

  2. Paloma says:

    ah yes .. reminds me of a cat who once owned me … nice! 😀

  3. jazzytower says:

    Sounds like quite the fight.

  4. Oliana says:

    Ah yes!! I watch for the alley cats when I walk home late…some do not like that I look at them, for some reason, I feel like they are shocked to see a human out so late.

  5. Bastet says:

    Hmmm … now what could have gotten his dander up ..

Leave a Reply

