Murmuring

 
 
 


in the wilderness
 
three spirits and their consorts
 
murmuring to stones

4 comments on “Murmuring

  1. Paloma says:

    Oh, very nicely mysterious 🙂

  2. Bastet says:

    Reminds me of a fairy tale … lots of ghostly visions come to mind.

  3. Bastet says:

    Yep … as ghostly visions usually are … it really does make me think of a fairy story, only one I haven’t read yet … a very interesting ku. If I should write a fairy tale with this haiku, would you mind if I published it?

Leave a Reply

