Journey

 
 
 


a long day’s journey
 
up the steepest mountain path—
 
raven mocking me

7 comments on “Journey

  1. Lea says:

    Is he really mocking you Mark? Or saying well done, pilgrim! Well done! Caw! Caw!

  2. Annie says:

    I think ravens would be laughing at me, too. I’m HIKING???? Really?

  3. Susan Fox says:

    As Lea says I think they are keeping you company, leading the way….x

  4. gemma says:

    Yes! Cawing encouragement perhaps…

  5. rebecca says:

    once at the top-a shared view!

  6. judie says:

    Love this image, Mark. The words put me there.

Leave a Reply

