Calling

 
 
 


Over my shoulder
 
I hear a blackbird calling
 
someone else’s name.

7 comments on “Calling

  1. Lea says:

    Those blackbirds… they do know how to get one’s head turning, don’t they?

  2. judie says:

    Listen carefully. The name is important!

  3. These messengers. I saw one of them in my dream.

  4. Nonnie says:

    they must speak a different language around here- foreign to me! 🙂 you really do tell a tale in just 3 lines!

  5. gemma says:

    That Blackbird can be annoying sometimes.

Leave a Reply

