14 comments on “Haze

  1. Euan says:

    Very clever thoughts. Like it very much.

  2. artmusedog says:

    …blind man stumbles ~ very contemplative image for all of us in your haiku ~ Enjoy ^_^

  3. wow, Mark! this one holds such power and emotion! it made me think of my grandmothers – I never knew any of my granfathers.

  4. atothewr says:

    Really like this one – it just has a ring to it that says so much.

  5. gemma says:

    Must have been an attack on his senses…

  6. GJ says:

    This one is a true winner 🙂

  7. Wonderful… many bottoms in this one.

  8. If he could have seem them, would he still have stumbled? I think the absolute beauty would knock him over anyway…

  9. WabiSabi says:

    Well, either your poem is very zen or your blind man has been imbibing in that brandy! And I’m not sure which it is! 🙂

  10. rebecca says:

    stopped me in my tracks for the wonder of it all!

  11. Look for A Lovely Thing says:

    oh wow, this is wonderful!

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.