10 comments on “Inspiration

  1. Jessica Slavin says:

    creative take!

  2. Nicely written, a great observation. What’s seen in an Ants life? A lot of inspiration I think. Those hard working little creatures are an example to us all.

  3. Can’t agree with you Chevrefeuille as I am being eaten alive by the little ants on the verandah of my hotel at the moment. I am really sensitive to them and I itch all over Grrrr….

  4. Maggie Grace says:

    Inspiration can be found anywhere! I hate ants but didn’t relate to your haiku in that way. Wherever you go, there you are.

  5. I can see the entymologist looking deep into the ant hill… great take.

  6. artmusedog says:

    very creative take on ‘inspiration’ ~ rather witty ~ Enjoy the week ^_^

  7. Cathy Tenzo says:

    I love it when we all find different angles!

  8. flatfroghaiku says:

    Well, I guess it takes all kind of people… Could you write one for a coprologist?

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.