15 comments on “Calling

  1. howanxious says:

    Her voice must have traveled along with the blow of the wind, direct into your heart.

  2. Her knowledge lays in the wind … and will bring it to you Mark … just listen to the wind and she will tell you all.

  3. Yes she called and yes it was the wind!

  4. Cathy Tenzo says:

    I love this. I think she could be the wind.

  5. WabiSabi says:

    Perhaps you and I heard the same voice…..we are asking the same question, it seems!

  6. Maggie Grace says:

    From your comments on others’ haiku, methinks you doubt such a thing but I love your haiku. Yes and yes!

  7. jazzbumpa says:

    the answer my friend
    is blowing in the wind
    the answer is . . .

    Cheers!
    JzB

  8. Stephanie says:

    never sure what I hear these days…

  9. Sue Fox says:

    I have a special affinity with the wind, I feel close to the ‘Source’…

  10. magicalmysticalteacher says:

    I suppose the wind is a form of wisdom too…

    A Voice of Wisdom

  11. I think the answer is blowing in the wind….

  12. So subtle…it was probably your lady wisdom!

  13. Or was that the wind
    whispering sweet nothings from far
    mysterious lady

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.