15 comments on “Fumbling

  1. julespaige says:

    There is so much to enjoy about the seasons changing…
    More of the ‘phone story’ here if you enjoy laughing:

    http://juleslongerstrandsofgems.wordpress.com/2014/04/03/imprompt-3-plop-repeats/

    I’m a tad behind on return visits. I do appreciate you stopping by. Thank you.

  2. Ese' s Voice says:

    …not that they noticed the clap…too many buttons… 🙂

  3. Will that stop them? I hope not! 🙂

  4. Romantic haiku and is the thunder possible ‘guilt’? ~ well penned ~ happy weekend to you ~ xo
    artmusedog and carol

  5. Nice and very sensual … hope not that thunder will stop them …

  6. gillena says:

    who hears thunder at a time like that??? have a nice Friday

    much love…

  7. WabiSabi says:

    May I ask, was the thunder in the sky or below(the willow)?

  8. Lea says:

    I love spring thunder storms!!!

  9. Better clap than claps though .. sorry could not avoid the pun

  10. ms pie says:

    that brings to mind “My Antoina” by wila cather… great book, great haiku

  11. rebecca says:

    oh my. someone has spring fever!

  12. So? What is a little thunder to determined lovers?

  13. siggiofmaine says:

    Awesome !

    Peace
    Siggi

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.