14 comments on “Slivers

  1. Really a Japanese scene with strawberries … I once tried to eat with chopsticks, but that wasn’t a success 🙂

  2. menons129 says:

    Ha ha ha, strawberries with chopsticks! Great imagination.!!

  3. fruit is simple really isnt it – unless it is mushy then picking it up with fingers is best 🙂

  4. Cathy Tenzo says:

    ooh, sounds yummy

  5. Cheryl-Lynn says:

    Ah this is so unique…chopsticks and I are not friends…tried for years…so when I eat sushi at home I use my “rookie chopsticks” the ones children use to practice but I never learn:)

  6. Panchali says:

    Oh, dear me. Maneuvering those tips of the chopsticks is really difficult. I always end up asking for a fork. Good one, Mark!! 🙂

  7. Amrit Sinha says:

    I find chopsticks difficult to handle :p

  8. julespaige says:

    If the strawberry is whole just use one chopstick and stab it! 🙂

    The trick to eating with chopsticks is really to put a small bowl of food up to your mouth and just push the food into your open mouth 🙂

    However…fingers were made long before chopsticks and forks or spoons.

  9. Nice .. managing strawberries with chopsticks …that really needs skill 😀

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.