13 comments on “Trusting

  1. Sky V says:

    And at the end, no matter of the path we chose, a heart longs to be where it belongs. I found so deep meaning in this haiku. Wonderful one, Mark

  2. judie says:

    How much more faith can a bird have than to trust the winds?

  3. Gillena Cox says:

    luv the biblical slant in this one and its inspiration on faith

    much love…

  4. This is beautiful !

  5. Lea says:

    Such trust… I can feel this raven upon my shoulder…

  6. Fly raven fly 🙂

  7. gemma says:

    The wind knows the way to ravens nest.

  8. Nicely written Mark … it feels like a reference to a biblical story … the story of Noe

  9. Really like this one! This provokes my sympathy for a bird I normally dislike.

  10. rebecca says:

    trust is everything.

  11. annieelf2012 says:

    Yes. Age will do that to you.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.