15 comments on “Bowl

  1. rebecca says:

    i.love.this.
    can you sense just how much?

  2. Gillena Cox says:

    very zen; have a nice weekend

    much love…

  3. Love the parabolic affect.

  4. artmusedog says:

    Perhaps a bit like humans at times? Wonderful haiku! Happy Weekend to you ^_^

    artmusedog and carol (A Creative Harbor)

  5. wonderful ! leaves me speechless Mark !

  6. gemma says:

    nor we our bodies miracles.

  7. jazzytower says:

    Aah! A thoughtful one, nice!

  8. or do they? How can we really know what or who knows what? The bowl of water is suspect, but maybe the tree has some intelligence? No matter, this is a lovely haiku Mark. Thanks for your kind comment over at my blog.

  9. Nonnie USA says:

    you amaze me once again! I love how you think.

  10. Wow! and maybe it is what it is; very powerful verse here…now I can’t shut my mind off which says a lot to your words; what I needed today for inspiration.

  11. Alice Keys says:

    Nor poet the sense 😉

    VERY nice and Zen. It’s haiku through and through.

  12. Marit says:

    Oh – now this is a very special haiku, one to think about for a while longer and reflect on live. Beautiful!

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.